

Reorganizational Meeting

Meeting of Retirement Board Tuesday,

January 7, 2025 at the Commissioners' Office

Board Members Present: Commissioner Randy Bunch, Commissioner Steven Wible, Commissioner Hervey Hann, Treasurer Bonnie Mellott Keefer, Chief Clerk Stacey Shives

Others Present: HR Administrator Mary Huston

Motion by Commissioner Bunch to call the Reorganizational Retirement Board Meeting to order at 9:13 a.m. All in favor.

Motion by Treasurer Keefer and Seconded by Commissioner Hann that the 2025 Retirement Board Officers remain the same as 2024: Commissioner Bunch to serve as Chairman; Commissioner Wible to serve as Vice-Chairman; Commissioner Hann to serve as Member; County Treasurer Bonnie Mellott Keefer to serve as Treasurer; Chief Clerk Stacey Shives to serve as Secretary. All in favor.

Motion by Treasurer Keefer and Seconded by Commissioner Hann that the Member Contribution Interest Crediting Rate remain at the historic rate of 4% for Employee's Pension Contributions. All in favor.

Approval:

Randy H. Bunch, Chairman

Steven L. Wible, Vice-Chairman

Hervey P. Hann, Member

Donnie 1 Bonnie Mellott Keefer,

Stacey M. Shives, Chief Clerk